bdfgffd

продукты

  • Petroking High Quality Extreme Pressure Grease Lubricating Lithium Grease EP Grease

    Высококачественная противозадирная смазка Petroking, литиевая консистентная смазка EP Grease

    Консистентная смазка Petroking Extreme Pressure Grease - это консистентная смазка на основе минерального масла, загущенная литиевым мылом, с противозадирными присадками.
  • Petroking High Quality High Temperature Grease HT for Heavy Truck Bearing

    Высококачественная высокотемпературная смазка Petroking HT для подшипников тяжелых грузовиков

    Цвет: ТЁМНО-СИНИЙ

    NLGI 3

    Точка выдачи: 380

    Диапазон рабочих температур: -20 --- 260
  • PETROKING Best Price Lithium Based MP3 Lubricating Grease for Grease Gun

    ПЕТРОКИНГ Лучшая цена смазка на основе лития MP3 для смазочного пистолета

    МНОГОФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ СМАЗКА НА ЛИТИЕВОЙ ОСНОВЕ PETROKING - это пластичная смазка на основе минерального масла, загущенная литиевым мылом. Эта универсальная смазка высшего качества подходит для широкого спектра промышленных и автомобильных применений, требующих жесткой смазки.
  • Petroking Marine Grease Aluminium Complex Grease Cartridge

    Картридж со сложной алюминиевой консистентной смазкой Petroking Marine Grease

    Алюминиевая комплексная смазка. Содержит стеарат алюминия в качестве загустителя и твердые частицы смазочного материала из мелкодисперсного графита. Смазка не содержит битумов, тяжелых металлов, растворителей и сырья, содержащего хлор, и позволяет подвергать точки трения определенному износу. Алюминиевая комплексная консистентная смазка снижает шероховатость поверхности и улучшает качество боковой поверхности зуба, что делает ее также подходящей для корректирующей смазки при повреждении боковой поверхности зуба. Превосходная водостойкость и устойчивость к окислению делают его пригодным для использования на море.
  • Petroking White Lithium Grease with Drop Point 200℃

    Белая литиевая смазка Petroking с температурой каплепадения 200 ℃

    Он широко используется для смазки подшипников и шестерен автомобилей, грузовиков, экскаваторов и другой сельскохозяйственной и строительной техники, а также для других деталей и деталей, которые нуждаются в смазке, и так далее.
    Диапазон температур применения: от -20 до 120 ° C, кратковременно до 150 ° C.
  • Petroking White Color Lithium Grease

    Литиевая смазка белого цвета Petroking

    PETOKING White Lithium Grease - пластичная смазка на основе минерального масла, загущенная литиевым мылом, с превосходной термической стабильностью в диапазоне рабочих температур. Эта универсальная смазка высшего качества подходит для широкого спектра промышленных и автомобильных применений.
  • Petroking Aluminium Grease 4.5kg Plastic Bucket

    Пластиковая консистентная смазка Petroking Aluminium Grease 4,5 кг

    Алюминиевая комплексная смазка. Содержит стеарат алюминия в качестве загустителя и твердые частицы смазочного материала из мелкодисперсного графита. Смазка не содержит битумов, тяжелых металлов, растворителей и сырья, содержащего хлор, и позволяет подвергать точки трения определенному износу. Алюминиевая комплексная консистентная смазка снижает шероховатость поверхности и улучшает качество боковой поверхности зуба, что делает ее также подходящей для корректирующей смазки при повреждении боковой поверхности зуба. Превосходная водостойкость и устойчивость к окислению делают его пригодным для использования на море.
  • Petroking Grease White Aluminium Grease

    Белая алюминиевая смазка Petroking Grease

    Алюминиевая комплексная смазка. Содержит стеарат алюминия в качестве загустителя и твердые частицы смазочного материала из мелкодисперсного графита. Смазка не содержит битумов, тяжелых металлов, растворителей и сырья, содержащего хлор, и позволяет подвергать точки трения определенному износу. Алюминиевая комплексная консистентная смазка снижает шероховатость поверхности и улучшает качество боковой поверхности зуба, что делает ее также подходящей для корректирующей смазки при повреждении боковой поверхности зуба. Превосходная водостойкость и устойчивость к окислению делают его пригодным для использования на море.
  • Petroking Calcium Complex Grease Open Gear Grease

    Petroking Calcium Complex Grease Смазка для открытых зубчатых передач

    Консистентные смазки безводного кальция, разработанные для использования в системах смазки при низких и средних температурах. Его безводный кальциевый загуститель в сочетании с высокой вязкостью базового масла обеспечивает отличную водостойкость и липкость к поверхностям, а также очень хорошие противоизносные свойства.
    Отличная прокачиваемость при низких и средних температурах.
    Отличная водостойкость и защита от коррозии.
    Отличные противоизносные свойства.
    Отличная адгезия к поверхностям.
  • Petroking Calcum Based Grease For Plastic Gears

    Консистентная смазка на основе кальция для пластиковых шестерен Petroking

    Консистентные смазки безводного кальция, разработанные для использования в системах смазки при низких и средних температурах. Его безводный кальциевый загуститель в сочетании с высокой вязкостью базового масла обеспечивает отличную водостойкость и липкость к поверхностям, а также очень хорошие противоизносные свойства.
    Отличная прокачиваемость при низких и средних температурах.
    Отличная водостойкость и защита от коррозии.
    Отличные противоизносные свойства.
    Отличная адгезия к поверхностям.
  • Petroking Ep2 Ep3 Lithium Grease 17kg Pail

    Литиевая смазка Petroking Ep2 Ep3, ведро 17 кг

    Консистентная смазка с противозадирными присадками на основе минерального масла, загущенная литиевым мылом, с противозадирными присадками. Эта консистентная смазка обеспечивает хорошее смазывание в обычных условиях эксплуатации, подверженных суровым условиям и вибрациям.
    Отличная механическая стабильность 、
    Чрезвычайно хорошие антикоррозионные свойства 、
    Отличные характеристики EP
  • Petroking Excavator Grease Lithium Grease Ep2 Cartridge

    Картридж с литиевой смазкой для экскаваторов Petroking

    Консистентная смазка с противозадирными присадками на основе минерального масла, загущенная литиевым мылом, с противозадирными присадками. Эта консистентная смазка обеспечивает хорошее смазывание в обычных условиях эксплуатации, подверженных суровым условиям и вибрациям.
    Отличная механическая стабильность 、
    Чрезвычайно хорошие антикоррозионные свойства 、
    Отличные характеристики EP
123 Далее> >> Страница 1/3

bdfgffd

products

  • Wholesale Auto Lubricant Transparent Yellow Lithium Base Grease mp3 for Bearing

    Wholesale Auto Lubricant Transparent Yellow Lithium Base Grease mp3 for Bearing

    Typical applications: Bearings >100 mm (3.9 in.) shaft size Outer bearing ring rotation Vertical shaft applications Continuous high ambient temperatures >35 °C (95 °F) Propeller shafts Agricultural equipment Car, truck and trailer wheel bearings Large electric motors Technical data NLGI consistency class 3 Thickener Lithium Colour Amber Base oil type Mineral Dropping point DIN ISO 2176 >180 °C (>355 °F) Base oil viscosity 40 °C, mm²/s 100 °C, mm²/s 125 12 Penet...
  • Petroking High Quality Extreme Pressure Grease Lubricating Lithium Grease EP Grease

    Petroking High Quality Extreme Pressure Grease Lubricating Lithium Grease EP Grease

    Petroking Extreme Pressure Grease is mineral oil based, lithium soap thickened grease with extreme pressure additives.
  • Petroking High Quality High Temperature Grease HT for Heavy Truck Bearing

    Petroking High Quality High Temperature Grease HT for Heavy Truck Bearing

    Colour: DRAK BLUE

    NLGI 3

    Drop Point: 380

    Working Temperature Range:-20---260
  • PETROKING Best Price Lithium Based MP3 Lubricating Grease for Grease Gun

    PETROKING Best Price Lithium Based MP3 Lubricating Grease for Grease Gun

    PETROKING MULTIPURPOSE LITHIUM BASE GREASE is mineral oil based, lithium soap thickened grease. This premium quality, general purpose grease is suitable for a wide range of industrial and automotive applications requiring stiff grease.
  • Petroking Marine Grease Aluminium Complex Grease Cartridge

    Petroking Marine Grease Aluminium Complex Grease Cartridge

    Aluminium Complex Grease.It contains aluminium stearate as a thickener and solid lubricant particles of fine graphite. The lubricant is free from bitumen, heavy metals, solvents and raw materials containing chlorine, and allows to subject the friction points to well-defined wear. Aluminium Complex Grease reduces surface roughness and improves the tooth flank quality which makes it also suitable for corrective lubrication if tooth flanks are damaged. Excellent water resistance and oxidation stability make it suitable for marine use.
  • Petroking White Lithium Grease with Drop Point 200℃

    Petroking White Lithium Grease with Drop Point 200℃

    It is widely used for lubrication of bearings and gears of automobiles trucks excavators and other agricultural and construction machinery also be applied to other parts and parts that need lubrication and so on.
    Application temperature range:-20 to 120ºC , 150ºC in short-term.
  • Petroking White Color Lithium Grease

    Petroking White Color Lithium Grease

    PETOKING White Lithium Grease is mineral oil based, lithium soap thickened grease with excellent thermal stability within its operating temperature range. This premium quality, general purpose grease is suitable for a wide range of industrial and automotive applications.
  • Petroking Aluminium Grease 4.5kg Plastic Bucket

    Petroking Aluminium Grease 4.5kg Plastic Bucket

    Aluminium Complex Grease.It contains aluminium stearate as a thickener and solid lubricant particles of fine graphite. The lubricant is free from bitumen, heavy metals, solvents and raw materials containing chlorine, and allows to subject the friction points to well-defined wear. Aluminium Complex Grease reduces surface roughness and improves the tooth flank quality which makes it also suitable for corrective lubrication if tooth flanks are damaged. Excellent water resistance and oxidation stability make it suitable for marine use.
  • Petroking Grease White Aluminium Grease

    Petroking Grease White Aluminium Grease

    Aluminium Complex Grease.It contains aluminium stearate as a thickener and solid lubricant particles of fine graphite. The lubricant is free from bitumen, heavy metals, solvents and raw materials containing chlorine, and allows to subject the friction points to well-defined wear. Aluminium Complex Grease reduces surface roughness and improves the tooth flank quality which makes it also suitable for corrective lubrication if tooth flanks are damaged. Excellent water resistance and oxidation stability make it suitable for marine use.
  • Petroking Calcium Complex Grease Open Gear Grease

    Petroking Calcium Complex Grease Open Gear Grease

    Anhydrous Calcium greases that has been developed to be used via lubrication systems under low to medium temperatures. Its anhydrous calcium thickener, combined with a high base oil viscosity, offers excellent water resistance and stickiness to surfaces as well as very good anti-wear properties.
    Excellent pump-ability at low to medium temperatures.
    Excellent water resistance and corrosion protection.
    Excellent anti-wear properties.
    Excellent adhesion to surfaces.
  • Petroking Calcum Based Grease For Plastic Gears

    Petroking Calcum Based Grease For Plastic Gears

    Anhydrous Calcium greases that has been developed to be used via lubrication systems under low to medium temperatures. Its anhydrous calcium thickener, combined with a high base oil viscosity, offers excellent water resistance and stickiness to surfaces as well as very good anti-wear properties.
    Excellent pump-ability at low to medium temperatures.
    Excellent water resistance and corrosion protection.
    Excellent anti-wear properties.
    Excellent adhesion to surfaces.
  • Petroking Ep2 Ep3 Lithium Grease 17kg Pail

    Petroking Ep2 Ep3 Lithium Grease 17kg Pail

    Extreme Pressure Grease is mineral oil based, lithium soap thickened grease with extreme pressure additives. This grease provides good lubrication in general applications subjected to harsh conditions and vibrations.
    Excellent mechanical stability、
    Extremely good corrosion inhibiting properties、
    Excellent EP performance
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3